Head Office: 
Located in the Edmonton Research Park at
1926-94 Street Edmonton, AB T6N 1J3
Telephone: (780) 438-3040
Order Desk: 1-800-361-6348 (orderdesk@echem.ca)
Fax: (780) 438-3033

 

 Warehouses:
Vancouver – Calgary – Edmonton – Saskatoon – Winnipeg – Mississauga – Halifax

Arizona – Nevada – Colorado -Minnesota – Ohio – Pennsylvania

Epsilon Chemicals Ltd. Holiday Hours 2021

Friday December 24th – Closed at 12 noon. 

Monday December 27th to Friday December 31st – Closed. 

Monday January 3rd – Open

Technical Sales Representatives Contact

Alberta

Northern Alberta

Niamh O’Carroll – niamh.ocarroll@echem.ca

Southern Alberta

Ron Fish – ron.fish@echem.ca

British Columbia

Nathan Lyons – nathan.lyons@echem.ca

Ontario and Québec

Stephen Landry – stephen.landry@echem.ca
Chris Telschow – chris.telschow@echem.ca
Jeff Huffman – jeff.huffman@echem.ca

Saskatchewan

Peter Dunn – peter.dunn@echem.ca

United States

Shane Borzok – shane.borzok@echem.ca